Contact Us

We're Here to Help!

JCS would love to hear from you! You are welcome to contact your individual school or the leadership team with your questions.

General Contact Information

At JSC, we believe in open and honest communication with all stakeholders. To direct you to the right person to help you, we’ve compiled a list of helpful contacts.

MAIN OFFICE

1704 Cape Horn Ave
Julian, CA 92036

PO. Box 2470
Julian, CA 92036

(760) 765-3847
info@jcs-ing.org

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Jennifer Cauzza
jcauzza@jcs-inc.org

GOVERNING BOARD

President: Kevin Ogden
governing_board@jcs-inc.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

(760) 765-5500 x101010
hr@jcs-inc.org

ADMISSIONS & HOME STUDY

JCS Admissions & Home Study Team
(760) 705-4JCS
admissions@jcs-inc.org

TECHNICAL CONCERNS

Aaron Lorenz
(760) 765-5500 x101016
alorenz@jcs-inc.org

RECORDS CLERK

Rhona Wilt
(760) 765-3847 Option: 4
rwilt@jcs-inc.org

FIELD TRIP COORDINATOR

Anna Lyons
(619) 269-8703
alyons@jcs-inc.org

RESOURCE CENTER

Shawn Glahn
(951) 304-3051
sglahn@jcs-inc.org

29141 Vallejo Ave, Bldg A
Temecula, CA 92592

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE / PAYABLE

Adrienne Williams
(760) 765-3847 Option 6
awilliams@jcs-inc.org

PURCHASING

Cindy Sanders
(760) 765-3847 Option: 3
csanders@jcs-inc.org

Our Leadership

Kevin Ogden
PRESIDENT (2000-2020)

Kevin Ogden

Wendy Schroeter
SECRETARY, JCS MO PARENT (2018-2020)

Wendy Schroeter

Tanya Rogers
TREASURER, COMMUNITY MEMBER (2019-2021)

Tanya Rogers

Vanessa Wickstrom
MEMBER, PARENT (2017-2021)

Vanessa Wickstrom

Rebecca Van Cleave
MEMBER, JCS-MANZANITA PARENT (2019-2021)

Rebecca Van Cleave

COMMUNITY MEMBER (2019-2021)

Nancy Younce

Jennifer Cauzza
Executive Director

Jennifer Cauzza

(760) 765-5500 x101005
Claire Roush
Assessment, Accountability & Compliance Coordinator

Claire Roush

(760) 765-5500 x101023
Miranda Shields
PsyD, Special Education Director

Miranda Shields

(760) 765-5500 x700099
Angela Garcia
HR Manager

Angela Garcia

(760) 765-5500 x101010
Cam Lay
Finance Manager

Cam Lay

(760) 765-5500 x101014
Aaron Lorenz
Assistant Director of Technology and Training

Aaron Lorenz

(760) 765-5500 x101016
Cheri Campbell
Assistant School Director, JCS Mountain Oaks

Cheri Campbell

(760) 765-5500 x560005
Kathleen Blough
School Director, JCS Mountain Oaks

Kathleen Blough

(760) 765-5500 x560003
Hillary Gaddis
School Principal, JCS Cedar Cove

Hillary Gaddis

hbertran-harris@jcs-inc.org
Connie Masters
School Director, JCS Pine Valley

Connie Masters

(760) 765-5500 x530010
Lori Cummings
School Director, JCS LIVE

Lori Cummings

(760) 765-5500 x610007
Jeremiah Whitten
Associate Director of Special Education

Jeremiah Whitten

(760) 765-5500 x700050
Jillian Tonkin
School Principal, JCS Pine Hills

Jillian Tonkin

(760) 765-5500 x510006
Sheryl McKay
School Director, JCS Manzanita

Sheryl McKay

(760) 765-5500 x500002